Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngelDamien

25 M Auburn, ME

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh god. I don't know where to begin. My name is Dan, I'm laid-back and quiet, at least until I get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working full-time, but I'd love to go back to college and get into a different field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. Computers. Cars. Anything I put my mind to I can accomplish, and I love learning to do new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Oh, and that I'm quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read anything sci-fi or fantasy. I also enjoy reading history books.
I love to watch almost everything! Good horror and sci-fi top the list for genres as far as movies.
I don't watch much in the way of tv anymore, but I don't mind watching something good.
As far as music, I like almost everything. I'm a huge EBM and EDM fan, and enjoy dubstep just as much. All electronic genres are my favorite. I also love classical, string instruments and especially the violin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm actually not sure. I think my car, my computer, and internet access. I assume all necessities are taken care of, and other than that, I'd be happy. Such a geek :>
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, The Universe, and Everything. Also, 42.

eBay; Last month I sold my homing pigeon eight times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have to amend this. It's not a typical Friday night (I work most Fridays) It is a typical night off:
Spending time with my friends. I love to go out, or stay at home with a few friends. It doesn't matter!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep my room cold enough to wear a hoodie at all times. Seriously, this is the best we're getting out in public.

Scratch this. It sounds awful =p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me, or think I'm in the least bit interesting.
You want explanations about any of my profile/answers.