Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngelDreamer721

30 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, I just recently moved back to East Side San Jose. I come from a big Hispanic family & I hope to have one of my own someday. In my family I was raised to believe that although blood is thicker than water, you do not necessarily have to be blood in order to be family. Nothing is more important to me than the love & well being of all my close friends & family.

A few of my interests are Dancing, Admiring Tattoo Art, Hangout With My Friends, Listening to Music, Watching Movies, Learning About Other Cultures, Shopping, Martial Arts ....Etc. I also like a few sports: Football : 49ers, Basketball: Bulls, Baseball: SF Giants, MMA Fighting & UFC Fighting.

I love to drink, dance, shop, and pretty much do anything and everything! I love to party and to always have a good time! Life is to short to not take any chances or risks! Live life to the fullest!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently back in school, and plan to finish getting my AA in Fashion Design & Merchandising. I'm also hoping to get my AA in business while I'm at it. I know that is sounds like a crazy lot to take on, but my biggest dream is to become a well known Fashion Designer with my own clothing line & store. To others it may seem like a big impossible dream, but I know that I will achieve it someday! You know what they say: "Go Big or Go Home!!!" ;-)
I’m really good at
I'm a great people person/social butterfly. I'm great at putting the needs of others before my own and being there for my family & friends. Making people laugh, I great at Fashion & Attention to detail. I'm really good at being random, as well as getting into the spirit of things. I can also make some pretty delicious enchiladas ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
That's kind of hard to say, I've heard people tell me many different things. Some say they first notice my Eyes, others say my Smile. Some have even said that they first notice my fun, friendly & free-spirited Personality. But I really think its my Keen Fashion Sense that they first notice. I always dress to impress. Lol. Like the saying goes, clothes really do make the woman. Lol. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I love almost every type of music there is. Rap, Hip-Hop, R&B, Oldies, House, Salsa, Reggatone, K-Pop, Techno, Big Band/Swing, Rock, Hawiian Style, Middle Eastern Style, etc. As long as it has a good beat & I can dance to it, then I'm happy.

T.V. Shows: 2 Broke Girls, Don't Trust The B In Appt. 23, Melissa & Joey, Baby Daddy, Project Runway, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Family Guy, American Dad, Big Bang Theory, Wipeout, DWTS, ABDC, Sex & The City, Psych, Hawaii Five-O, Charmed, Cake Boss, N.Y. Ink, My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding, Spartacus, Leverage, My Fair Wedding With David Tutera, CSI: NY, Gangland, Bomb Girls, Married To Jonas, Perception, Ugly Betty, George Lopez, Belator MMA/UFC, Etc.

Movies: I like to watch movies of ALMOST every genera. "Whale Rider","Real Women Have Curves","Bend It Like Beckhem","Waist Deep","Kill Bill 1&2","IRobot","Rush Hour","How High","Sex and the City 1&2","The Devil Wears Prada","Wedding Planner","P.S. I Love You","Les Miserable", "Rock Of Ages", "Honey","Dance With Me","Stand&Deliver","Cool Runnings", "Gone In 60 Seconds","Biker Boyz","Fast&Furious 1-5". I love watching the old school "Black & White" on the TCM movie channel. EXCEPT I WILL NEVER WATCH ANY MOVIES BASED ON THE SCARY/HORROR/TERROR GENERA!!!

Books: There really aren't that many books that I read. I do like to read anything that talks about Fashion, a few fiction books about Dragons, books on Greek Mythology,and a few poetry books every now and then. 2 of my favorite authors are Victor Villasenor & Art Rodriguez. But the kind of books I really do love to read are classic comic books: Archie, Jughead, Betty&Veronica etc. What can I say, I'm not ashamed to admit that I'm a kid at heart.

Favorite Foods: I definitely love Mexican & Italian cuisine. On occasion I enjoy Chines food. I'm also becoming a fan of Sushi, not to mention that I have a huge sweet tooth. But most of the time I could say that chillie cheese fries & a chocolate shake, pretty much hit the spot.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Love & Happiness
4. My Cellphone
5. Music
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly I spend a lot of time thinking about crazy/random things. I would try to explain it to you, but sadly not even I can understand what goes through my head sometimes. Lol. ;-) This is just one of those things where you really need to know me, in order to understand me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well on a typical Friday night, I love to go out. Usually you can find my out with my friends at a club, dancing the night away. I believe that it doesn't get any better than surrounding yourself with good people & great music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to ride a bike. Yes its pathetic I know, but as a child I just never really learned how to properly ride a bike. Being top heavy, I've got a really bad problem balancing. It is also the same reason why I don't wear heels. Lol. ;-P
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating