Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngelJason

27 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, born and bred in North Jersey and went to college down the Jersey Shore. Despite the common stereotypes, the shore was a pretty phenomenal place to live, but the winters did suck. Believe it or not they are worse than here. As great as it was living blocks away from a beach it doesn't compare to NYC, however I do miss the live cover bands and having drinks with sand underneath my feet.

If I had to summarize myself I would say that I'm a pretty enthusiastic person that can literally make friends with anyone, bring people together, and turn any situation into a party.

P.S. I don't know what it is but dogs love me for some reason.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the media innovation arm of a digital ad holding company. I spend a lot of time evaluating startups and playing with a lot cool emerging technologies.

In my spare time:
1) I run marathons (ran NYC, NJ, Chicago, and Philly so far)
2) I workout and train to qualify for the Boston Marathon (need to run a marathon in 3 hours flat)
3) I play volleyball
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Coming up with a list of what I'm good at
- Telling stories with nostalgic endings
- Being an awesome wedding date
- Losing myself in a book and missing my train stop
- People watching
- Being lucky
- Knowing random tidbits
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I have a horrible thinking face. It's my only flaw...scouts honor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top 5 across the board...

Books:
1) The Art of Racing in the Rain
2) Last Lecture
3) Confessions of an Economic Hit
4) Freakonomics
5) Animal Farm

Tv Shows:
1) Game of Thrones
2) HIMYM (this is where I learn my life lessons)
3) Arrested Development
4) Scrubs
5) Archer

Movies:
1) Star Wars
2) Good Will Hunting
3) The Goonies
4) The Sandlot
5) This list is endless

Food:
1) Pizza
2) Sushi
3) And everything else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Unlimited mimosas with a side of brunch
iPhone
Bar Crawls
Sushi
Breakfast
My gym bag (it doubles as a survival pack in case of a spontaneous adventure or zombie apocalypse)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can catch the Cash Cab!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking full advantage of my new apartment's rooftop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As much as I want to be a Barney Stinson, I'm actually a Ted Mosby at heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you think going for a run then going for a drink compliments each other

- if you enjoy being taken to a ton of Yankees, Jets, and Knick games

- if you don't see anything wrong with a little karaoke in your life

- willing to try anything twice

- you think starting your Sundays with mimosas should be mandatory

- or if you know a bar that has a live cover band!