Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngelWings812

21 Saint Petersburg, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Serbian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Puerto Rican, I've got Cherokee indian in me, my indian name is actually Bird Angel. I'm a twin. I'm looking at big goals for my life and I intend to capture them and keep them in my pocket. I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people. I love obtaining the most interesting set of friends and I'm greatful for having them in my life. I've got really bad eye sight so I'm basically blind without my glasses/contacts & yes I've ran into walls before :/ it happens and sucks very badly lol (tell that to the sliding door). I'm young but I have an old soul. I'm also into Country music :). If you intend on messaging me in Spanish expect me not to reply, 1. You'll look stupid & racist. 2. I don't speak Spanish so you probably won't get a reply lol

And honestly id rather KIK message you then give you my number. So just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school as a literature major and plan on moving to Seattle, Washington to attend Seattle University for Creative Writing and Movie Production.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at writing and getting to know someone inside and out. I'm very easy to talk to and open up to as well. I'm good at making others laugh, and am a acceptional listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My laugh. My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fictional books - more towards fallen angels and yes even Twilight... Movies would have to be all the Harry Potter series, the Twilight series and movies from my childhood. Music - Christian Rock (skillet, fireflight, etc.) Food - anything really. Shows - so many.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen. Family. True Love. Communication. Writing. And toilet paper o.O lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How love works. And what it would be like to actually live with someone I'm in love with. What my future kids would be like. If it's possible to one day live on mars. If there were ever actual unicorns lol. So on and so forth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with a delicious cup of tea, wrapped in a blanket, and reading a good book. While reminiscing my night at the trough line dancing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have a bad temper if you provoke me the wrong way. Other than that I'm a crazy funny kinda girl. And I'm blind as a bat half the time. I even use the "I'll cut you" line, because I'm spanish ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are similar to me.
Actually like the person I am.
Interested.