Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngelXero

28 M Egg Harbor Township, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why, hello there! I'm a sad man, part due to my lack of ever going outside, and part due to my sick and frail body. I have a lifetime history of heart problems, and on more than one occasion, has caused women to back away from me with the fear that they might kill me.
That sounds a little weird, doesn't it? Well, I guess as long as you're not blowing cigarette smoke in my face then there isn't really that much to worry about :]

I'll detail it some other time, it was a bit of a long paragraph of heart problems.

One light to these downsides is that I'm a gamer at heart, and love to talk about video games, mostly Nintendo ones.
Another light is that I'm big on romance, and would strive to be as romantic as possible for the "one."

I should have more things to say about myself some other time. But I would like to do more interesting things, someday. But I guess if you wanted to talk to me, I could have interesting things to say eventually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot less than what I would have preferred.
But I love motorcycles, I would like to have one for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, a knack for cooking, and World of Warcraft. A lot of it.
I wouldn't mind having more experience with cooking, but I know enough to make sure I don't burn a house down with a massive inferno. >;}
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have very beautiful eyeballs. You might have to stare at me for a while to see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Instrumental metal.
Food: Pizza, cheeseburgers.
Movies: Aliens, Avatar, The Thing, E.T., Star Wars.
I haven't read many books lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, internet, video games, movies, bacon cheeseburgers, oh and, MY SOUL! Mwa-haha. ;}
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love.
If I'm ever going to actually "live" and not just simply exist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was terrified of E.T. as a child. Now he's my little buddy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I didn't already scare you away. ಠ_ರೃ