Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angel_LadyT

47 Gwynn Oak, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
#READTHIS before contacting me!
#IHAVESTANDARDS

Do the men on here really want to meet? Seems they just want to chat and exchange pics (which I choose not to do because I want a real fleshy, relationship).

#IWILLBLOCKYOU if you ask for VIRTUAL interactions of sexting, pics, or phone conversations of such without us having met face to face

#%#%#%#%#%#%#%
Younger Men
Age is a number. Enough said!
Age does not determine how mature, responsible, or independent a person is. Age does not determine a persons energy level or stamina or youthful outlook.

However, if you live with any family member old enough to be or older then your parents-- #MoveOn.

I have yet to meet a caring, responsible, independent man that has never lived on his own.
#%#%#%#%#%#%

I need body language, eye contact, vocal tones and Inflection, occasional touching of skin as I talk with my hands and lets not forget about the potential chemical spark of the pheromones.

I am a woman that knows what she wants and needs as well as how to show a man how important and special he is to me. (As long as his primary love LANGUAGE is NOT money)

When I am "involved" in getting to know someone - we are not exclusive. I entertain multiple interests.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I will hurt you with honesty before I mislead you with a lie. (as my essay demonstrates)

Sometimes a person has NON-NEGOTIABLE requirements. In my case they are for health reasons.

It does not matter how much of a match we are philosophically or even there is chemistry, if lifestyles are not compatible there is no future beyond friendship.

DO YOU SMOKE even "occasionally"? - I'm highly allergic and could never kiss you or be in your vehicle or have you in mine.

DO YOU HAVE AND LOVE YOUR CAT? (again highly allergic - i could not be at your house long)

DO YOU HAVE A DOG? Is it allowed to sleep in your bedroom? Sorry then I cannot sleep in your bedroom.

I MUST exercise- ride bikes, skate, walk- and cannot eliminate that from my daily responsibilities (physical therapy) you can join me. (I am not a "gym rat" however If I had a partner I might enjoy the gym a little better) If you don't want to join me we won't have much time together.

Finally - I do not cook with white processes flour or fry foods.
I am gluten sensitive. I learned this when I gained weight quickly after injury- and at times will look 9 months pregnant if I eat pasta, breads, anything with white flour)

I'm not a "health freak" as you can see by my body composition. But I am health conscious.

If those lifestyle NEEDS are not issues- continue reading.

------------------------
I live life to its fullest. Tomorrow is not promised, Yesterday is gone, Today is a gift that is why it is called the present.

I like motorcycles, bicycling, singing, dancing, outdoor activities. I'm interested in finding a partner for activities, a new buddy or friend. I am open for a relationship should it develop.

I am adventurous, fun, and passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying only having one "birdie" home as twins are now at college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-(I've read at least 3 times each) the Secret, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Cash Flow Quadrant, 50 Shades of Grey (all three)

The Movies I can watch over and over: AVATAR, Gone with the Wind, Mulan Rouge, Wizard of Oz, ET.

TV shows- (while I don't watch TV shows on a weekly basis- I love netflix) any Medical, detective, lawyer type show (CSI, Grey's Anatomy, Law and Order, Bones)
Sci Fi as well- ie: Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek, X-files

I have eclectic taste in music that can not be narrowed to a specific genre. I stay away from RAP and death metal screaming type "music".

Lately I have found classical music to soothing and enjoyable especially when doing brain work.

My favorite foods- healthy. Lots of veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My sons
OPCs
Hugs / Kissing/ Passion/ Sex
singing/music
iPhone only if on a deserted island could I live without this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are there any men 6' or taller who like Amazon women? I produced 3 (almost full-grown-men) who are over 6' (13 yr old 6'1"; twin 20 yr olds 6'3" their father was only 1" taller then me). I'm tired of feeling like an Amazon towering over men especially when I have to look up to my own sons.

Is it too much to ask for the opportunity to look up to a man? To be able to tippy toe to kiss? Or at least be eye to eye barefoot?

Should I exaggerate my height like the men do? So far anyone I have met who claims to be 5'10 or smaller are a good 1 1/2-2" shorter then they state. So should I list my height as 5'11 in hopes of actually attracting men I can be barefoot with and not feel freakishly large? Or prevent him from feeling small because my 3 sons are 6" or more taller then him?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying quite time with a movie (when the kids are gone), at karaoke, out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like _ _ _. ALOT.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are >=6' (I might consider 5'10"+),
single, and NOT in a committed relationship.
You are looking for friendship.
You would like to share activities (museums, outdoors, plays etc....).
You are open to a relationship.
You live within a 40 mile radius of Baltimore.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!