Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angela31011

25 F Chesnee, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Angela. I'm currently a cake decorater at food lion and i actually love my job and the people i work with. I have twin boys who take up most of my time. I'm quiet but when I do open my mouth sarcasm usually falls out... I don't like talking on the phone..I was probably the most excited when they came out with texting...don't know why just not fond of it. I don't really have any friends...I'm just not hid at keeping up with them...I mostly hangout with my cousin or sister...if I ever actually get out. I am definitely a home-body. I'm easy to please...I prefer Dennys over outback and the cheap 250 theater is fine with me.

I am looking for some one who still has a little bit of gentleman left in them. Not specific on looks although I do like guys on the bigger side... Have to be ok with kids cause I have mine all the time..and it shouldn't have to be said but...someone who is faithful...

If you want to talk I'm on kik angela31011
What I’m doing with my life
Working my ass off
I’m really good at
Looking back I would say I'm pretty good at keeping my shit together in times of stress
The first things people usually notice about me
My face...I've heard from a lot of people that I have a natural pissed off look to my face....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read...I think the last tone I actually finished a book was in high school...
I love a lot if different music..country pop and rock mostly
I never turn down a Chinese buffet...never... but I am a big fan of Italian food too
The six things I could never do without
My phone...I get anxious if it isn't within eye sight
My car...gives me the option if getting away
Bobby pins....a girls best friend
Sprite zero.....my new favorite
Eyeliner.....its the only kind of make up I wear
Music...it makes everything better
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I want to open my own bakery do I am always thinking about what I need to do to make that happen
On a typical Friday night I am
If I had anything to do on a Friday night I probably wouldn't be on this site would I?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Of I don't have plans or have to work late I'm usually in bed around 99
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
....if you've actually gotten this far into my profile...