Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angeldcrr1

30 M Bakersfield, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a biologist and am really passionate about studying all living things. I am currently working as an environmental consultant and that can keep me pretty busy sometimes, but it pays my bills and I can say that I don't dread waking up in the morning and going to work. I hate people in general, until I actually get to know someone. My dogs are my children. I like TV and Movies, a lot. When I'm not working, which right now is not often, I'm either going to the movies or hanging with my friends. I love to read books too! And exercise and healthing eating has now become a big part of my life as well. I used to be quite heavy (300+ lbs!! eeek) but have managed to keep myself in check albeit I have strayed from my path once or twice I keep finding my way back! I am essentially a big nerd and have many geeky tendencies :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a biologist in with a medium-sized consulting firm in Bakersfield, CA. I work a lot these days, but I work to live, not live to work.

I have a car, two dogs, own my own condo (with one roommate), and like to do things with my life that will make me happy and improve my state of mind and being any chance I can.

I am also just now getting out of a 3-year long relationship so I'm trying to rediscover myself and shed off all those post-break up feelings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't have the slightest clue. I guess I'm good at remembering useless information and retaining facts that no one really needs.??? Until it comes to work...that's when I bank in on my "super-power"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? IDK...
I think everyone notices that I am very quiet at first in a group setting, but once I'm comfortable I can let loose. I do better in small groups, but hand me a couple of cocktails and I become a socialite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love too read! I read when I have down time, breaks at work, and even at the gym...the kindle is the best device ever!

I live for movies and TV! Sometimes after a long day at work I just need to veg out and get lost in a movie or tv show!

I am a natural-born foodie! I love Asian cuisine the most (Thai, Japanese, and Indian) and will try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Friends/Family
2. My two doxies!
3. My warped sense of humor
4. Air
5. Water
6. Positive thinking!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, nature, animals, art, TV, Movies, God, Sex, money, world domination, sex, and sex....You know the usual. I'm also a huge fan of drag! and believe it is an artform!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either vegging out from a long day of work, at the movies, at a club, or at a nice restaurant having a nice dinner with friends/family...or sometimes all of the above on the same night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
why don't you ask me...;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share the same interests or just bored and want to chat...I'm always looking to meet new friends!