Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angeleeta

41 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29, 2010
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's funny because it's so easy to talk about yourself but it's when you need to write it down things get tricky.

I guess I would call me a mixed bag of interests and activites. I love to play video games, which tends to lead to the seditary life style, but I also love to work out-spin class especailly. I like to hang out at home but I enjoy traveling. I like my solo quiet time but I meet new people every day thanks to my job. I have a history with classical music but have a passion for alternative music and one artist in specifically. I also enjoy reading and writing, but I've already expressed my trepidation on writing this self summary. (Plus I'm not the best speller so Spell Check was a gift from above.)

I'd try to be well rounded and go with the flow if I'm doing something new but won't hesitate to share if I'm over it. I can sit and observe or I can be the center of attention. Kinda depends on my mood.

Like I said, a mixed bag.

I am clever, humorous, and fun loving
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a corporate trainer but I wouldn't say that's my life's goal. Especailly since the company I work for is on a never ending hiring freeze.

(I'm glad I have a job. I'm glad I have a job.)

I guess you could say my current focus is getting into better shape and improving my gaming skills. I'm on my path to becoming a part time spin class instrutor and eventually ride races. I'd also like to expand my social circle since it's been a little lacking over the past few years. I'd like to get back into writing science fiction like I was a few years ago but some others things have taken prescendence. I'll get back to it though.

At this moment I'm enjoying my favortie Radiohead song, Fake Plastic Trees. One of my top five all time faves.
I’m really good at
Pop culture trivia-I keep my friends in the loop.
Bjork knowledge-I travel the country to see here live. This summer she's in Europe so no shows right now.
Buffy the Vampire Slayer-trivia. It's my favorite show of all time.
Teaching people new things-mostly about the job I'm training them to do.
Baking-I keep the people in the office wanting more treats. I don't eat them anymore but it's still fun to make
Sarcasm and appreciating irony-oh if people only knew the things that go through my head at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
My curly dark hair that's cut short
The dimple on my cheek that's actually a scar
My sense of humor
My passion for working out
My love of sports-football especailly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: World War Z, The Road, Dune (Frank Herbet books only), The Foundation Series (Issac Asamov books only), A Canticle for Leibowitz, Alas, Babylon, The Lord of the Rings trilogy
Movies: Hedwig and the Angry Inch, V for Vendetta, All About Eve, Fight Club, Soylent Green, Planet of the Apes, Chicago, When Night is Falling, A Knight's Tale, Dawn of the Dead (orginal), Enchanted
Music: Bjork,My Chemical Romance, Prince, Interpol, Justin Timberlake, T.I., The Editors, Radiohead, Daft Punk,Linkin Park, Madonna, Muse, Jay-Z, The Killers, Amy Winehouse, The Cure, Kayne West.
Food: Sushi, authentic Mexican (and also tex-mex), a really good salad, pretty much anything except Chinese (on rare occasions only)
The six things I could never do without
Smarty-my cat
Iced tea-my drink
Water-my other drink
Ice cream-my favorite treat
Chicken-I can eat it every meal of every day
Coffee-I can't function well without it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the next step in my life? Should I continue to work hard for a company with limited prospects or step up my job search? Maybe I should move to Vegas. When is God of War 3 coming out and how long until Too Human? I know people who have been sucessful with Internet dateing but can I? When can I work out next? Lost returns when?! When's Bjork touring again in the States? What's for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with some friends at a bar to drink and dance, working out, or hanging out at home. Depends on my mood and my current cash flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've lost a lot of weight and am ready to get back into the dating scene.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 27–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sound intersting to you. Perhaps we could meet for coffee sometime?