Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angeleyesloves

20 Roseville, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brigitte, I'd rather be called Gia though, I'm 18 years old. I an single and looking for either one. I have a passion for living life to the fullest and the way I choose to live it, we only live once so fuck it. My dream career would be modeling. I have always wanted to be a model, I am a very sweet, outspoken, generous, funny, and all around good person. If you like me and want to chat hit me up please! :) (I would rather have a girlfriend right now to be honest, just to try it)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life right now is complicated, I am trying to figure everything out so not sure yet
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, It doesn't really matter. You would have to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, how sweet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie... Thirteen. It relates to me so. Favorite show, Impractical Jokers.. They always make me smile so that's great. Music... I love Led Zeppelin, Evanescence, Um pretty much anything is good. Food.. Stupid question.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cigarettes, Impractical Jokers, Music, Family, and idk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what I want to do with my life pretty much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around, smoking a little bit of cigs. I am not a chain smoker but yeah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fetish for Spanish dudes.. ;p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like me.. Obviously.