Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angelfransisco

29 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a queer folk musician with a deep love for traveling and being flogged against the side of VW buses in the rainforest. Though this thing says up there that I'm "bisexual" and "single", I'm really a queer, poly switch. (More about that later!) I'm currently in a relationship with the lovely Folina. I adore my metamors, but I'm looking for a hunky man thing - someone with a queer edge and a taste for domination. I love many aspects of kink and gender fucking - but we don't have to reveal EVERYthing in the first couple sentences, do we MARY!?

I'm happy and I love to laugh. Don't continue down this tunnel of love if you're looking for a dark, jaded, stiff drink... I'm kind of spiritual, really free, and fun-loving. I've spent most of my life looking for adventures and finding them.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently quit England and fundraising for Greenpeace to folllow my instincts and dreams. Loving California and making music. I live at the Vulcan in Oakland - an amazing conglomeration of crazy talented people all smushed into warehouses that look like a circus apocalypse exploded all over them.
I’m really good at
Singing like a lark [Folina], making up lyrics, snowboarding, massage, roleplay....
The first things people usually notice about me
blonde fairy dreads... or my horsey laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Dark Crystal, Finding Nemo, Home, Samsara, Food Inc.

Food: Organic anything, vegetables, vegan delicacies... aaaaand... icecream!

Shows: Cirque du Soleil, anything drag... Oh. I've just been informed this means television? I have no idea.

Music: Animal Collective, Bjork, Bob Dyllan, M. Ward, Joni Mitchell, Devendra Bandhart, Johanna Newsom, Coco Rosie, Queen, Seasick Steve, The White Stripes, The Strokes, The Velvet Underground, Nico, Ray LaMontagne, Antony & the Johnsons, Macklemore & Ryan Louis, MIA, Die Antwoord, The Kinks, Bob Marley, early Kings of Leon, Laura Marling, Jolie Holland, Kate Bush.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, crystals, pen & paper, beautiful food, beautiful friends, beautiful lovers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My gender, making love, how to do my makeup, how I can't wait to go to Ida, songs I'm writing or going to write, changing the world for the better, the environment, California - future travels and adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with lovers and friends or getting ready with lovers and friends for some kind of show or party.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You're poly and queer. I'm looking for someone who wants the girl inside of me. . . I love women, but I'm on here looking for some sort of boy-ish friend. . . Still, if you Are a lady, don't let that stop you.
- You abide by practices that keep you and your loved ones safe from STDs.
- You're looking for a pretty boy to sing you pretty lullabies and crazy rock anthems.