Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngelicRoses94

20 Bangor, ME Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Brittany. I've just recently became single. I'm twenty years old, I go to UMA for Mental Health and Human Services. I work at NexxLinx as a Retention Agent. I did have a car until May 21st of this year, I got into an accident which totaled my car, so now I'm back in the game of looking for a new one. I'm an aunt to eleven beautiful children, I'm the youngest of five. (I have a separate father from my siblings.) I have three dogs and three cats. Their my babies. I enjoy reading, watching movies, playing video games, and swimming. I am completely out to my family, except for my stepfather. I'd prefer him meet my girlfriend in person before I just say hey, I have a girlfriend. I'm pansexual, so I like all genders such as male, female, transgender (MTF or FTM) and hermaphrodites. I'm looking for a woman who is looking for a forever. I don't mind at all about your looks. So please, don't worry if you think you're not good enough. I have low self-esteem, so I don't think very highly of myself. I hope this covered everything. If not, feel free to message me. (:

-Brittany
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I'm just working at NexxLinx while I look for a car.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others problems, and offering support.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - The Fault in Our Stars, Twilight Saga, Fifty Shades of Grey
MOVIES - 300, Insidious 1 & 2, Human Centipede 1 & 2, The Decoy Bride
SHOWS - Impractical Jokers, World's Dumbest, Family Guy, American Dad, Doctor Who.
MUSIC - Almost anything
FOOD - Chinese, Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3.Shelter
4.Food
5.Cellphone
6.My Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, who I'll marry, how many kids I'll have...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, playing video games or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see anything you like, or have questions.