Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angeline77

37 F Lafayette, LA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok my name is Angeline I’m 36 right now living in Panamá ( Central
America )
To start I am new on this.
OK i guess i have to start somewhere.........
I am looking for someone who is honest, funny, sweet, caring, down
to earth. This is very important for me.
Ok well let´s see my English is not so good but I will try my best
to describe myself.

Like i said I am right now living in Panamá. I work for the
government, and I've been working with them for 2 years now,
probably and maybe moving in the future to the U.S.
I am a very honest and sweet woman, of course i also have my little
temper ! haha. I am not into games or lies so if you are into that
please don't even waste your time to bother me.
I respect a lot so for me a lie is something very disrespectful,
don't you think?

Ah my favourite colour is red, favourite drink Coca-Cola of course
Panamá has the best Coca-Cola in the world i can bet anything, I
love animals and small dogs like Chihuahuas, i believe I am a very
calm person, very sensitive and emotional, i love music in both
languages Spanish and English, I always seem to have a solution for
anything and if I don’t I will find it believe me lol, ok well some
of my friends have told me that I’m a sexy and attractive woman. I
just believe I am very feminine, that I know for sure.

I’m not crazy and I’m not into alcohol or drugs. Of course i can
have a drink or 2 at a party or a social event maybe once or twice
a year. I’m very selective with my friends and I know the few ones
i have are real good friends.

I was born in a small province of Panamá named Chitré. It is in the
middle of nowhere, but I love it and I had the best childhood you
could ever imagine.
Ok what else about me? well i was born to be a doctor but I’m not,
that´s kind of frustrating for me lol.

My hair its natural i don’t colour it and i love to have it
long.
I’m not addicted to working out but I really try hard every morning
to do 30 minutes of cardio maybe 40 minutes if I feel like doing
more and most days of the week I swim about 1,000 or 1,200 metres
after work. if i don’t work out at least in the morning the rest of
the day i feel something is missing lol.,
I think the worst part is waking up at 5:30am after I’m awake and
out of the bed I’m good, oh and once in a while i ride my bike,
mostly in summer because Panamá has tropical season so it means
it´s very humid and it rains a lot but summer here is the best for
real and very nice.

So this is very important to know about me, I’m very intelligent
and I can learn about anything very easily and fast.
There is so many other good things about me to say but you know
what? I feel like I’m selling myself on here !

I just want that special man for me that I’m sure is out there
somewhere. Most importantly I want to be happy.
It would also be nice to have friends on here, in case I don’t find
that special one.
So please write to me if you want to know more about me.
What I’m doing with my life
I do so many things in my life right now, so hard to discribe on here.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cleaning, being honest, shopping,ahhh so many other things. Im not good working out but i end doing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror and romantic movies, food omg im not sure if i have a favorite food, i know i love to drink coca-cola soooo bad and i say every day im gonna quit. About music im very romantic but i listen about anything i just dont like rap, jazz, or you know that kinda wierd music.
I like country music, James Blunt, Joshua Radin, The weepies, New Boys, Miranda Lambert, Dolly Pardon and the song Joleen lol, Bruno Mars, Sting, Police, Andrea Bocceli omg i love that song Vivo por Ella in italian or spanish dont matter i just love that song and Por ti volare. It means for you ill fly.
Oh im not like a huge fan of Lady Gaga but i like some of her songs.
Third day and Sonic Flood.
Ahhh ok if i start with the music in spanish i like i dont think ill finish i like reggue in spanish and many other music in spanish.
My favorite song or i could say the song that can make me remember and take me out some tears would be the band Tercer Cielo with the song Yo te extrañare. That song really hits me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my kids, my mom, brother and my chihuahuas lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking, out for dinner, movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ok this was so many years ago i was 13, i stole my mom´s car to go swim at the river.
She still don´t knows.
Remember i was raised in a small town everything we had to have fun was school or going to the beach or the river ! lol sad for some but true !
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are really looking for someone like me.