Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angelkitten22

29 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm 23 years old, and an entrepreneur. Business student, Never married, no kids, single. I love cat's and love those who love cat's :-) I also love nature, being outdoors, racing, singing and music.

I am a published poet, but don't write unless a strange mood hits me. I enjoy shopping, dining, movies, live theatre, singing, racing, traveling, the beach, the internet, fishing, hiking, camping, dating, air hockey, billiards, discussions, and reading.

Obviously I'm very eclectic... Also, a bit eccentric. I'm a rebel with a bad attitude, who demands time to stop and smell the roses, the world may wait on me. I'm conservative with lofty standards. I'm not sensitive, but I'm sentimental. I'm considered to be intelligent but absentminded, strategic but disorganized, morbid but lively, logical but irrational, and caring but sometimes vicious. Well, if you'd like to know more about me...you'll send a message!



I am spontaneous, romantic, and candid
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working but mostly playing, going to school, avoiding the police, living each day...moment by moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, writing, teasing, cuddling, pushing peoples buttons when I feel a need to, compromising, making others laugh, perceiving things in rather obscure ways, shopping for great deals, making others feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!

Major lipgloss overdose.

True, that's a shallow observation, but it's usually the first thing others think...

Strangely enough...my facial expressions aren't in accord with my actual thoughts or feelings at a given moment. This makes me really hard to read sometimes.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

I love movies... So many great movies I'd love to list here. I'll just list a few movies I have either seen in the theatre or own:

Swordfish, Gone with the Wind, EVERY 007 James bond movie, Heartbreakers, Deuce Bigalow Male Gigalow, Silence of the Lambs, Cruel Intentions, Gone in Sixty Seconds, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, Queen of the Damned, The Score, The Ring, XXX, Corky Romano, American Histrory X, American Pie, Of Human Bondage, Independance Day, Friday, The Matrix Trilogy, All About Eve, I'm No Angel, Dude Where's my Car, Blair Witch 2, What Lies Beneath....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Food 2) Air 3) Love 4) Shelter 5) Water 6) Air Conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to do, where I'd like to be, and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad it's finally Friday. I'm probably trying to figure out which lucky gent I will let take me out to the movies ;-p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to pee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.

REALLY Make me laugh and I'll definitely get back with you!

I'd like to meet people for RT friends, dating, and possibly a relationship. If you're interested and want to know more, you should keep reading...

Relationship wise, I'm a good deal pickier. You should NOT waste your time with romance-oriented messages unless you meet the following, if you don't match, you're not my type: 1)Single / never married 2) No kids 3) 18-32 (4) within 100 miles of Altanta 5) Attractive, descent shape 6)Causasian or asian (deal with what I'm attracted to or f%ck off) I like a man who's loyal, outgoing, somewhat submissive, intelligent, and playful. I'm an old fashioned romantic. I demand chivalry. Ready to date, open to relationship. Share my interests.