Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angell1484

25 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single/Fitness/49ers

Well lets see...I am an enormous advocate of going after your dreams which is why I'm out in California for starters.

I grew up my entire life in Virginia played all different kinds of sports. Baseball is my go-to though. I went to a lot of camps and expos and was recruited pretty highly after high school. Then I went to the University of Kentucky (Go CATS) until I injured myself and transferred to Old Dominion for an acedemic scholarship/in state tuition where I met some of my closest friends. I got a double major in History and Social and Political Philosophy and then graduated with not a clue in the world. I got a job in Logistics from one of my good friends and did it for a year but even though the pay was good the thought of being behind a computer killed me. I saved up some money and moved out with some of my friends to chase my passions in life.

This doesn't even begin to scratch the surface but if you want dive right in and shoot me a message :)

Also I love to snapchat and/or FaceTime so that you know I am who I say I am and I look like the way I say I look and vice versa!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it on my terms
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make people look silly at the gym.

God found it in his infinite wisdom to bless me with the skill of jumping rope.. Lol

Most any sport

Soooo much more haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, or my arms...and DEFINITELY my bubble butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Dan Brown

Rockys (Rocky IV imparticular), Big Fish, Serendipity, Shallow Hal

I wear many different masks when it comes to music. But I love country and classic rock more than most...and the remix to ignition
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and religion (you don't have to be blood to be family)

My sports teams

The gym

Sarcasm

Music

Greek yogurt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends

Where I'm going in life

How many carbs I have eaten today :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a party socializing or watching Netflix
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ambitious, cute, fit, and most of all passionate