Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angelo65

48 M Clarks Summit, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest and dependable person. I have zero interest in team sports. I have never been married nor have any children. I have no baggage or aggravation in my life and plan on keeping it that way. I am clean, disease free and have all my teeth. I'm just looking for a good person to spend some time with. I'm not looking to live together or be married in the foreseeable future. I am extremely laid back, down to earth and humorous. Sarcastic? Yea, that too... Women who may be offended easily need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doin' what needs done...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredible handsomeness... My Mother thinks so, and that's all that matters.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are horror and comedies, the classics like The Honeymooners and The Twilight Zone. I also enjoy amusement parks and a good thunderstorm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would very much like to use this space for things I COULD do without.......If I may......
1. Women who smoke.
2. Tattooed women.
3. Women with an I-phone infused to their hands.
4. Women with surgically altered breasts.
5. Women who have to post to FB everytime they fart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend A LOT of time thinking about anything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting home unwinding from the week. Maybe enjoying an adult feature...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am obsessed with keeping my feet pedicured.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a little time to spend with a good guy and can enjoy my unique sense of humor... You like to cuddle, hold hands and snuggle...