Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngeloC

30 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive upbeat person who likes to hang out with my friends and joke around. I am a pretty avid movie geek who tends to say random movie quotes around my buddies. I like to create and build things in my spare time. I am a pretty handy person who is able to solve most household problems. I enjoy going out with friends and trying new things. I would say I am an out going person.

I am an avid gearhead who loves to work on cars and I am a member of the local Subaru enthusiast club. I am a huge Rally fan but I enjoy other sports aswell. I am a family centered person coming from a small close knit family who looks out for each other. I believe in family values, meaning my loved ones always come first. I also love animals, I have had pets all my life. I enjoy going out but am not a huge partier.

I am a larger gentleman, but I have currently lost 40 pounds with a total goal of 100 pounds. I would love to meet someone who enjoys getting healthy and would like to work out: go walking or to the gym together. If you would like to get to know me please don't hesitate to make contact. Thanks for taking a look.

I am Inventive, Humorous, and Reliable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Designer at Northrop Grumman where I specialize in designing piping systems used on aircraft carriers. I really do like my job since I am able to still create and invent new products and also serve my country. I really do get a sense of pride when I see large complex systems that I have designed being constructed and used in a real life enviroment.

** Update** I have recently transferred to a new job within my company. I now do reactor plant logistical support, sounds boring, it kind of is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking creatively and solving complex engineering issues using a common sense approach. I try to put myself in the place of the person using one of my designs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attitude; I generally try to stay postive and upbeat about things and not getting bent out of shape with the little things. I also pride myself on my sense of humor; I like to joke around with my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: World War Z, Common Sense, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy series, Most all Star Wars books. I also enjoy books on early american history.

Movies: I like to watch Sci-Fi, Comedy and horror movies. I love Zombie movies. My guilty pleasure is that I really enjoyed Repo the Genetic Opera.

TV Shows: Fringe, Adult Swim, Family Guy, South Park, Warehouse 13, Deadliest Catch, Ugly Americans, The Big Bang Theory, Alcatraz.

Music: I like most kinds of music except for rap. I tend to listen to harder rock music, but I also like listen to neo classical music like Apocalyptica and Emilie Autumn. I also like to geek out by listening to nerdcore guys like MC Chris, MC Frontalot and comedy guys like Jonathan Coulton.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who is down to earth and out going. If you have a good sense of humor and have similar interests I look forward to talking to you.