Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngelsLove1252

27 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 27 and single. I graduated with a Bachelors degree in Education. I love to have a good time and I have a great sense of humor. Anyone who can make me laugh gets points in my book. I'd rather go play paintball or go to a pool hall than have a sit down dinner but dinners are nice sometimes too. I enjoy being active and having fun! If you want to talk send me the name of the messenger that you use and your name!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to be very successful in anything and everything that I do. I would love someone who has the ability to take care of me emotionally, mentally, and physically but I am also very independent and I like making my own imprint on the world.

I have a lot to offer and no one to share it with. I'm just looking for someone that I can spend my time with who I am physically and emotionally attracted to and who wouldn't mind spending their time with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, teaching, and taking care of children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my singing voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book Kane and Abel, Movie Killer Clowns Show Grimm, Haitian Kalalu
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Candy, family, love, makeup, real friends, my bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, family, goals and where to head next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin with my girl friends at the club or having game not but always with a glass of wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to wait and see...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sane, very very very tall, sexy, and stable. Someone who isn't afraid to be affectionate because I love affection anywhere and everywhere. He has to be funny, social, and fun I would like a guy who knows how to be my friend first. Someone who loves going out and having a good time but who can also enjoy a night at home in front of the television watching movies or having game night with some friends.