Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngieGV

36 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am educated, funny, moderately sensitive, and incredibly independent. I have a twelve-year-old daughter, never been married, and work full time as a benefit analyst for a private insurance company. I have two cats, Seymour and Lyla, and a dog named Duke, like the outdoors in moderate doses, up for the occasional beer or twelve and shopping for things that I don't need. I favor mostly classic and alternative rock, try to make myself read as often as possible, and can be very crafty when necessary. Fall is my favorite season...nothing beats cool air and Mountaineer football. I do work out several days a week and try like hell to keep a moderately healthy diet but I do not, by any means, claim to be a health nut/gym junkie...just like to be able to walk a flight of stairs without losing my breath and fit comfortably into my clothing. I have relatively liberal political views but don't much care to discuss politics unless you agree with me, was raised catholic but it didn't stick, am analytical to a fault, am responsible and as self-driven as I need to be but am looking to maybe share a little bit of my life with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting by...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
psychonalysis, storytelling, finding the answer to any right-brained question, and giving unsolicited advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intense sarcasm is a vital part of my charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Donnie Darko, The Good Girl, Office Space, creative nonfiction, classic and alternative rock, food...all kinds except sushi and hot dogs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my child, the information super highway, food, beer, sweats, Mountaineer football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
n/a
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intrigued.