Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngieJane

24 F Shrewsbury, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Angie.

I'm on here hoping to meet someone who is ready for a serious relationship. I'm hoping to meet someone driven, down to earth, funny, and positive. Chemistry is key, and that can be hard to find!

I am a huge animal lover! I have three birds and a tortoise who I am freakishly obsessed with. I would love find a guy who loves animals, as well.

I have a huge heart and believe my relationships (friendships and family included) are more important than anything else in my life.

I teach third grade and love my job. My students give me more love than I could ever ask for!

I have a great sense of humor and can make almost anyone laugh (except for those people who don't get me AT ALL- sometimes people look at me like I'm an alien).

I feel like I pretty much have my life together and can't wait to meet someone to share it with!
What I’m doing with my life
I have 23 kiddos who I spend my days with! They can try my patience sometimes, but I truly love them and want them to live up to their hopes and dreams.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, addition, performing arts……...
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like a teenager (everyone says I should be thrilled about this, but I'm not). People walk into my classroom and are all confused, like, "Oh, I'm sorry. I was looking for the teacher…"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hunger Games, Divergent, Delirium (post-apocalypse is my genre…..hey, it could have been vampires, right?)

Movies: Love scary movies (Insidious, Sixth Sense, Paranormal Activity), comedies, drama (Moulin Rouge, Captain Phillips)

TV: Breaking Bad, The Office, Family Guy, Six Feet Under, How I Met Your Mother

Music: Jason Mraz, Sara Bareilles, Coldplay, Keane, The Fray, Beyonce

Food: Chipotle, Chili's, Texas Roadhouse
The six things I could never do without
1. friends, family, pets
2. my students!
3. nature
4. gum
5. chapstick
6. chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my life will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, at the gym, going to bed early after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What, I don't even get a first date? Be a gentleman! Oh, and seriously….be a gentleman.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you're funny
-you love animals
-you're good to your mom/sister/some female in your life
-you want a relationship, not a hookup
-you want someone who's with it!