Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 North Charleston, SC Genderqueer


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For now you can call me angie
I like queer people.
Cynic, especially when it comes to human nature.
Angry feminist
I don't believe in forevers.
When I'm not being creative I get all out of sorts.
Terrible at spelling but hey everything has spell check.
Mildly to mostly socially awkward.
Pretty fucking weird, so if thats a turn off I wouldn't waste your time.
Addicted to Coffee, Netflix and Tumblr.

Side note: I'm not looking for love or a relationship. So if you want more than friendship you won't find that here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at/managing art studios.
Doing graphic design on the side.
Looking for queers.
Watching large quantities of netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving
Saying the wrong thing
Giving advise
Lacking social skills
Painting and sculping
Missing subtlety
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My neck tattoo (lotus) People often ask me if it hurt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 33 Snowfish, Its Kind Of A funny Story, Pole Dancing To Gospel Hymns, The Body Of Christopher Creed, and a few others

Movies: What Dreams May Come, Away We Go, Hard Candy, and a fuck ton of others

Musics: Tegan And Sara, An Horse, Kaki king, The Flatliners, Aiden, Boys Night Out, and a ton of others

Foods: YES
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
one: passion.
two: friends.
three: coffee.
four: art.
five: tumblr.
six: .......?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humanity, racism, privilege, consent, poetry, hair styles, loneliness, my loved ones, food, colors, gender, society, social interactions, sexual things, Tumblr, queer identities, weather Im a decent human being or not and why no one messages me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or at home working and watching netflix or crafting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm medicated for anxiety and depression.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to?
OR You are a feminist
Or seriously if you want to come over watch Netflix and maybe cuddle.