Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angie_babes

28 Hayward, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and not take life too serious. I love country music with a side of hip hop when I'm working out and/ or hanging out with friends. I have a strong work ethic and adore my family and friends. I'm an outdoors girl: running, skiing, fishing, playing some kind of sport, biking, walking the dog, and the list goes on and on. I'm up for anything, I like trying new things and learning something new whenever I can :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a 3rd grade teacher but this fall I will be teaching physical education! Im really excited for my new position and love being a teacher. I live with my sister who teaches Physical Education as well. I LOVE watching sports. The 49ers, Warriors and Oakland A's are my teams! I am pretty easy going, enjoy the simple things in life and appreciate genuine people. Nothing is better than good food/ drinks, with good people, and a good conversation. I spend a lot of time up in Tahoe skiing in the winter, BBQing, beach, hiking, beers and enjoying the company of my friends and family in the summers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking and baking! It is just in my genes I guess. I grew up doing it so it comes very naturally to me. I love it!
-Running/ working out
-Design: I love syling outfits from my brother/sister/mom/ friends and also interior design
-Teaching
-caring for others. I consider myself a very kind person with a heart of gold
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that my teeth are really white? haha I get that a lot. Otherwise I'd say they notice that I am very nice, down to earth and well put together. I am always happy, full of energy and talk too fast!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-country music!
-hip hop/ rap- born and raised in Hayward!
-Mexican Food
-Sushi
-BBQ
-SWEETS
-Silver Lining Playbook
-Top Gun
-League of their Own
-Mighty Ducks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Craft beer
2) Running
3) My faith
4) My family
5) Friends
6) Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next adventure will be or how exciting life is. Right now I am thinking about summer and where I want to travel to (teachers get like 3 months off). Not going to lie, I also think a lot about life and want to make sure I do not have any regrets. I want to do what I can when I am young. I don't want to waste my youth or my talent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recharging and Relaxing after a long week of teaching and working out. Saturday night works better for me ;) I love meeting up with friends for dinner and drinks or staying in and watching a movie with wine and sushi. A's or warriors games are always fun too. I'm not into bars, clubs/ nightlife and binge drinking at all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pray every night
I've worn glasses since I was in the first grade
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not looking for a fling, you like to take the lead, want to have fun, and can change a flat tire ;)

You want to eventually grab a coffee or a drink instead of being pen pals ;)