Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angiebaby71

43 F Lytham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys, thanks for taken a look at my profile i'm new to this site thought i would give this ago.
My name is angela i'm 41 years young i've never been married and have no children just me. I enjoy most things in life just like most of us like friends, family, night in/out with good company that is im up for a good laugh i can laught at myself im a down to earth lady that has so much to give to that someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as reablement support worker & part time in a lovely cafe/bar and im a volunteer in charity shop.
I guess im happy in life all that's missing is a genuine, honest, affectionate, faithful, down to earth guy that is up for a laugh and has a sence of humour, my match someone i can share the love life and laughter with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Socializing, listening, caring for others,cuddles,sharing,cooking and more but to find out then feel free to ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now! i think it's got to be my beautiful blue eyes and great smile not forgetting my lovely personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like true stories / fiction / fantasy think i need to read this mr gray. lol Movies, horror / action and a good comedy.
Like live bands, hot ice shows.
I like all types of music apart from hard rock.
I enjoy all foods from chinese / Italian / Indian but my favorite is got to be a really good roast dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wonderful family & friends oh is that classed as two no i'll put that as one because in can't do without food and water of course haha...my phone, memories and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well alot of things but i guess my future who ? where ? when ? how ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work some evenings so a friday is just another night to me.
If not working i would like to go out with you on a date fill with fun and laughter are you up for it. ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You are going to have to get to know me for me to tell you that one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a lady that likes a good laugh, sincere,down to earth very caring, trusting and serious about dating.