Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angjonesy

29 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the suburbs of Dallas, went to college in a tiny school in Oklahoma, and now I live in the Dallas area again. I'm the youngest of three and come from a huge extended family. I enjoy watching sports, especially football, and even if my team is losing, I'll always cheer for a good and competitive game.

I have traveled a bit in my days. I've been to England, Scotland, Peru, and Mexico. I'd love to travel even more.

I can be quite nerdy and enjoy geeking out over some good Sci-fi and fantasy movies/tv shows.

Who's on first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a middle school teacher who enjoys writing, movies, hanging with friends, craft beer, trying new things and places, theatre, adventure, and an awesome Bloody Mary. (Not necessarily in that order)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being open minded and trying new things. I'm also a great listener.

I can google like no one's business. There's always an answer…unless there isn't one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes and smile. (That was a cheesy answer wasn't it?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: too many to even list. Ask about a specific genre…

Books: The Giver, Harry Potter, Gone Girl, The Green Mile, Bossypants, Deception Point, Song of Ice and Fire series, This Is Where I Leave You, 1984, Unwind

Shows: Breaking Bad, True Detective, Homeland, Top Chef, So You Think You Can Dance, New Girl, Friends, The Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Key & Peele, The Soup, Real Time, Dr. Who, American Horror Story, Orange is the New Black, Friends,

Music: The Swell Season, Avett Brothers, Quiet Company, Fleet Foxes, musicals

Food: Tex-Mex, Italian, Brunch, but I'm willing to try anything new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my phone, humor, great conversations, and the few physical photos I still have from the good ole days when you went and got pictures developed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing a movie, going to a happy hour, or trying a new craft beer at my favorite bar