Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How does one descibe themselves without sounding like a pretentious douchbag? I don't really know. . . "Hey I am the best." We should talk!" Is kind of abrasive in my opinion. However i guess that is how this goes. I would say that i am a kind, loving, and compassionate person when you get to know me. I am pretty laid back when it comes to doing things. I would just as well enjoy going out and being adventurous as I would staying in and watching movies. I love new experiences and cuddling up and relaxing (but who doesn't).I love to listen to people. I always have. If someone has a problem then usually come to me. I usually make them feel better about whatever they are going through. I tend to be a bit sarcastic but not in a malicious way. Loyalty/honesty are huge in my book. I try to trust people unless they give me reason not to. I'm pretty shy at first but I warm up to people rather quickly. I have been told that I am very warm and easy to talk to. I would say that I am an intuitive person which makes me inquisitive. Maybe sometimes too much so. However my intuition only really extends to others I am kind of oblivious when it comes to romantic things like flirting when it is directed at me. I can be very off the wall and odd. If you can get me to open up and be real goofy you are in a good spot. I do not like games and will never play them. I am a very open person but not very good at taking initiative in some situations. So if you get to this point and think you might want to talk to me please message me :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a full time student at PCC Sylvania. I am a psychology major. I want to be a clinical psychologist, psychiatrist, or a criminal profiler after I graduate. I am taking a break off from work at target to get on track with school. I decided that I have put it off for long enough. So I am living the poor college student life style. I had to move back home but am looking to our again soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
strategy games
I have been told that I give good hugs and am good at cuddling. go figure haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. I am not anyone but myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My top 5 favorite movies of all time are:
12 angry men
Cinderella man
American History X
Gangs of New York
The usual suspects

Shows: Six feet under, Game of thrones, Doctor who, Malcolm in the middle, first four seasons of Dexter, Breaking bad, Face off, Revolution, Etc.

In terms of music I'm rather flexible. My favorite bands are:
The Decemberists, Mumford and Sons, Fun.,and Avett Brothers.
But I also listen to some dubstep, metal, and hip-hop.

I love Chinese, Thai and sushi. I would eat pad thai every day if I could. I was just introduced to Indian food and I really liked it.
I'm not too keen on Mexican food though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
People (friends, family, Etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, The human psyche, what the next social thing I can do is, where i want to be in 5 years, random logic based things and strategy, love(a lot about that one). ummmm . . . yeah I guess that about sums up my usual topics of thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am with my friends doing something, usually studying, bingeing on a show, doing random things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was named after Tommy Pickles from Rugrats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to see if anything could develop between us. Don't be shy.