Angryowlbear6
30 Orange, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Angryowlbear6
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Morning person who wakes early and retires early.
Physically active, healthy lifestyle, love to run and lift weights.
Fits in reading, TV, NFL somewhere in schedule.
Quiet and open-minded.
Mesh shorts/T Shirt/Beanie/Casual Wear type
Never bored
Desires good conversation and interesting people
Time is the most precious commodity and I always try to profit from experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished my Physical Therapy Doctorate. Employment and paying off Student Loans.
I’m really good at
Time efficiency, Culture Consumption, One on one conversations, Multitasking
The first things people usually notice about me
Dedicated
Workout clothes
Bookish
Dry humor
Organized
A Man and his Dog
Loves discussing recent literature/movies/news
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catch 22, Lucky Jim, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, A Song of Fire and Ice series, Dune, Olive Kitteridge

Annie Hall, Chicago, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, True Grit, Snowpiercer

The Wire, Rome, Band of Brothers, Mad Men, Fargo,

Hip Hop

Cottage Cheese, Cold Fruit, Walden Farms syrup, Milk, Eggs, Frozen berries, Veggies, Sushi and secret indulgence Maple Bars.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Ipod (podcasts)
Gym
Food Scale
NFL
Strudel (my dog)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Managing my time efficiently
Life goals
What's in the Kindle queue
What to eat
How I will enjoy my leisure time
On a typical Friday night I am
Decompressing from a week of school with a run, a big meal and mindless entertainment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really bad at keeping in touch with people and checking my texts.
You should message me if
you believe people are generally good, that most things can be forgiven and that smiling is generally the best response.
More