Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anhh84

29 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love Canada but also love travel and experiencing other cultures. I've previously lived in the US and Northern Ireland. I love learning so much that I got an MA and only the allure of a real income prevents me from going back for more.
I consider myself an intellectual person who doesn't take themselves too seriously. While I really enjoy a deep conversation, I also like to joke around and chill out at a pub or in front of a movie.
In the summer I really love Hiking in the mountains and going for bike rides. Unfortunately I hate most winter sports, so I recently started snowshoeing, which I really enjoy, but don't do often enough.
I am a Christian, and I value my beliefs, but I am not a typical right-wing conservative Christian.
If you want to know anything else about me, ask, and I'll answer honestly!
What I’m doing with my life
In the fall I made a career move from HR to Business Analysis. So far I love it, and I feel way more mentally challenged on a daily basis.
I’m really good at
Oh, you know, everything. Just kidding. I have been told that I'm a really great chef/baker. I also really enjoy (and think I am good at) analyzing people and their behaviour and personalities. I find human behaviour very interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly? My height. You don't often meet a 6'0" woman. Otherwise, maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite Books: World War Z, The Psychopath Test, Persuasion, ...too many to name
Favoutie Movies: I really love cheezy comedies and action movies like The Rundown, The Mummy, Zoolander, Dodgeball. I could re-watch those movies forever.
Favourite Shows: 30 Rock, Bones, Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Favourite Music: Almost everything from Kendrick Lamar to Backstreet Boys and Tegan & Sara.
Favourite Food: I love a lot of different kinds of food, but top of the list is 100% Ginger Beef
The six things I could never do without
1. An Internet connection and some sort of browsing device
2. Books
3. Pen and Paper
4. A silicone spatula - Those things are the best invention for cooking
5. Lip Balm
6. My Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Myself. Not in a conceited way - but I really like to be self-aware and adjust my own perceptions and behaviour before I judge others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for beer with friends at a local pub!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know - I'm kind of an open book. If something private comes up naturally in conversation, I usually bring it up.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Um... aren't we all going to say "If you like what you see in my profile"?