Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anhourearly

30 M Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm on my lunch break, I'm a plumber. Ooo ahhh. I'm a musician, if you're kind enough to call a guitar player that. I'm an apathetic but constant cyclist. I ride to work every day, slowly and happily. I like to run. I have tattoos and collect glasses (the ones for your face, drinking glasses are OK too) I'm no bleeding heart liberal, but I lean left pretty hard. Kinks>Stones>Beatles.

Oh, and I'm a furry

Nah just kidding.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm fixin stuff, plumbing, riding bikes, playing with my band, making art and music. I have fun. I work tirelessly to be a better person. The candle burns at both ends, that kinda thing. I'm looking to build a life of total independence. I'll NEVER take out a loan, I say to myself.
I’m really good at
Standing up straight. Listening. Try me! I was a bicycle mechanic for YEARS I still do it as a hobby, so if you need a tune up I'm your man. I charge a chicken dinner, a case of GOOD beer or an equal service. Plumbing ... It ain't that easy. You gotta gimmie something more. I'm fantastic at impressions, I do accents well. My dream job is to be a voice actor. What are we talking about?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm eccentric, I don't think of it that way, but I've come to accept it. I'm a damn sore thumb.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Breakfast of Champions by Kurt Vonnegut. I like to read Tom Robbins, Fitzgerald, Updike and Hemmingway too.

I watch mostly cartoons like Archer and Adventure Time. I have a Ren&Stimpy tattoo if that tells you anything.

I am a garbage disposal, I'll eat anything. I get really hungry when I see that bizarre foods show. I LOVE to cook. Mexican is my favorite.

Music: I saw The Breeders, The DeadMilkmen and The Walkmen so far this year. I also love the Rolling Stones, Death, Ramones, Joy Division, XTC, Them, The Sonics, Britney Spears whatever. Music is what I do.
The six things I could never do without
I can't say. I think I'll be ok.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a show. Rock and roll is really the greatest invention of man next to seedless oranges.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I gnaw on my cuticles. Icky habit, especially for a mechanic. (Dirty hands)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're weird, know how to get weird. If this makes no sense to you, I'm not your man.

Also I'm partial to tomboys.

Lastly I work crazy hours. (6am-2) so workaholics welcome.