Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AniMaLCall

30 M Blacksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), German (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My primary goal in life is to provide care via the practice of medicine and travel to as many places on this planet as possible. Everything I do, I do with the utmost passion. I loathe apathy. I am an intense person, but am totally fine with finishing off my day spread out on the couch; given that I have had a productive day. I enjoy being witty and informed; I crave information throughout the day. I am a huge science and music geek. If I could listen to music every second of the day I would. I like to dance, even if it means doing it by myself.

I live by my routine: working out, eating right, and getting together with my friends. I thrive on human interaction. I do what I say and keep to my commitments.

I love my family... I have a giant one (family : P ).

If I could choose to be reborn in any time period or era in history it would be as a Native American crossing the bering strait and living as a hunter gatherer.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from William and Mary (psychology & philosophy), worked for 4 years in medical devices (Stryker), decided to pursue medicine, quit my job, went back to school, and am currently in medical school. I worked in the ER, volunteered as an EMS, and want nothing more other than to become a physician.
I’m really good at
Solving problems; being focused on the task at hand, whatever that may be; dancing; being laughed at and eating chicken wings.
The first things people usually notice about me
My intensity and my smile or physique... I work hard for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently still on Game of Thrones book 3 but mostly reading non-fiction science books these days. I read online a lot.

Movies: Anything Tim Burton (earlier stuff) and Wes Anderson, Top Gun, No Country for Old Men, Good Fellas, Rounders, American History X, Pulp Fiction, Kuch Kuch, Ghost, A River Runs Through It, Legends of the Fall, Brave Heart, Dumb & Dumber. For the most part, I'll watch anything that is entertaining but thought provoking movies are my favorite.

Shows: Daily Show (I watch religiously), Colbert Report, Game of Thrones (I read the books first), Animal Planet, Discovery, Sunday & Monday night football

Music: NIRVANA!!! NIN, AFI, Anti-Flag, Blink 182, Bouncing Souls, Clash, Ramones, Ataris, Saves the Day, Foo Fighters, Finch, Used, NoFX, MxPx, Alexis on Fire, My Chemical Romance, Alkaline Trio, No Talent Show, Audio Karate, THRICE!!!, JEW, Homegrown, Millencollin, Goldfinger, Rise Against, Social Distortion, Smashing Pumpkins, Beloved, Radio Head, Red HOt Chilli Peppers, Metallica, U2, Rufio, Strung Out, Fenix Tx, Floggin Molly, Me First and Gimme Gimmes, Coheed and Cambria, Weezer, Dada, Elliot Smith, Unseen, TBS, Brand New, Face to Face, The Cure, The Killers, Saves The Day, Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, Oldies, Danny Elfman, Mumford & Sons, Damien Rice, Rage Against the Machine, Dave Mathews, Zach Brown, Nelly, Tribe Called Quest, Eminem, most anything I can dance too (mostly Hip Hop), and I mean, so much more.... Just ask.

Food: Spice! Spice! Spice! Thai, Pho, Greek, and Bengali!
The six things I could never do without
Gym
Movies
Beach
My iPhone
Guitar
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Leaving conventional society and living off the grid in a far away place to provide care for those who desperately need it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly studying till 10pm but then looking for people to hang with in this small town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a very polarizing personality. People tend to either completely love me or completely dislike me.

I also like cats.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy being physically active and enjoy the outdoors. You live to travel. You enjoy dive bars, happy hours, and dancing. You live within 25 miles of me. I am not looking for pen pals; I'm on this site to not be on this site!