Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anidem619

33 M Chula Vista, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like staying active, going the gym when time permits, or working out at home. I like low key places: coffee shops, book stores, hole in the wall bars, and trying different eateries. Work keeps me busy often, and takes up a lot of my time...but I finally got a decent schedule with weekends off. When I click with someone I can talk about anything. I am the type of guy who enjoys doing random things: sight seeing around town, get away drive out of town, and yes I do enjoy a beer every now and then as well. I'm looking for someone who'd enjoy doing stuff like that with me...I'm also getting back into running and the gym and it would be nice to have a work out partner to do stuff like that with...
What I’m doing with my life
Have a stable job, working my way up the ladder to bigger and better things. Love spending time with the family and friends when I have the time to. I like travel, going to different places on my time off...it doesn't necessarily have to be anywhere far...if its somewhere in town I've never ventured into before, I'm willing to check out what's going on there.
I’m really good at
Observing people, reading body language, making people laugh with my quirky humor. I am getting into the art of baking...I make awesome brownies that many ladies have told me about. Maybe if you're lucky enough I will bake you some. But you gotta earn your way there first. I am also an expert on random pop culture, TV trivia, movies, and so forth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually smell nice...and I have a really cool wallet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tick Tock, Catcher in the Rye, Sideways, Infinite Crisis.

Movies: The Hangover, The Goods, Serendipity, Say Anything, Sideways.

Food: Depends on my mood. However, you can never go wrong with burgers, Mexican food, or sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My Droid Razr Maxx cell phone, my Ipod, sugar, coffee, cologne.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my family, friends, my faith. Why people are the way they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Finding a decent restaurant or bar to unwind at!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If we get that far I will admit to some things...some things...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like coffee, are a foodie like me (AKA restaurant fiend), and you want to get to know the complexity of what is me. Also if you like a good beer too...