Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnilROC

25 M Santa Barbara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Anil. I don't normally monologue about myself, but I'm filling out a profile, so I guess that's what you do.

I've been in Santa Barbara for about 2 years and I love it here. Weather, sun, laid back atmosphere - it's great. I live with two of my great friends downtown and we have a great time. We go to house parties, host brunch and go hiking sometimes.

I love outdoor activities - hiking, kayaking, kickball, volleyball, just walking around town. Meeting people is so fun to me. I get to use my old jokes and stories that my friends have heard too many times. For example, I get to tell people that I was a bouncer for a bar that was on top of a Mexican fast food restaurant in Pittsburgh.

I'm from Rochester, NY and went to college in Pittsburgh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mechanical engineer and I study programming for some of my free time. I'm usually pretty active during the weekend - I do sports or hang out and play corn hole in a yard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
guessing what movie people are talking about
running
puns
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Frequent smile
My hair when it gets longer
My joking way of conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Truman Show, Groundhog Day, City of God, Cinderella Man, Dark Knight, Inception, her, Super, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

TV: Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Homeland, Always Sunny, Arrested Development

Books: I'm mostly a non-fiction reader. I like books about economics, technology, and history.

Music: Nas, Cool Kids, Banks, Iggy Azalea, Diplo, Arctic Monkeys, Wu Tang Clan, Outkast, Lupe Fiasco, Kanye West, Aesop Rock, Flatbush Zombies, 2pac, Notorious BIG, Cunninlynguists, Black Keys, censored DMX songs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding new music
Inventions that end up already existing
Business names (ex. Dat Pizza Doe)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown barhopping, at a friend's house party or just taking it easy watching a movie (probably The Lego Movie)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up or just want to chat. Text conversations tend to stress me out because I don't know in what tone my text will be read, so I definitely prefer to call or meet up.