Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Bangalore, India Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Hinduism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Hindi (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not good at writing a bio. Much better at conversations.
Let me try.
Love travelling. I like peaceful evenings and energetic mornings anywhere i go.
Emotional and a hopeless romantic.
Pretty shy when it comes to asking someone out(read: very shy)
Sportive and cheerful mostly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am your typical software engineer guy.
Most of the stereotypes apply to me on weekdays. Weekends are a different story altogether.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can be a really good friend if you are nice to me but i can piss you off if you are not nice to me. As simple as that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples and my goatee!
Oh and yeah.. people say i am chubby too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't stick to one author or one genre. I pick up books based on people's opinion. Of course these are people i know.

Music: I like surfing playlists on my friends' phones. Once I find a good track, I listen to it on loop when I work untill I get bored. And the cycle continues so there is no specific band or artist i am a fan of. But i do have my inclinations towards old hindi songs or songs by pink floyd and coldplay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Talking to mom or dad once a day
Sleeping atleast 8 hours
My phone
Good food
A moderate workout
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i should travel to next. I am thinking of germany!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Play football for a couple of hours and rest in a lot of peace knowing that the next day is a holiday :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it was something I could share, it cant be private now, can it? Sort of an ironic thing this!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone sensible to talk to.