Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:58pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was little, I liked riding my bike, playing cards, seeing my friends, baking, winning board games, and drawing. Today, not much has changed. I still enjoy those things, except now I have a car.

I am competitive and driven, but still fun and light-hearted. Although I do like to explore the world, and find unique events to do, I also enjoy a night in with my friends watching movies or just reading a book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If I had my choice, I would stay in school for the rest of my life, but graduate school will be the end. I love learning, but in a couple of years I will be ready for the real world. As it is now, I am working and schooling, and living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
staying awake really late, and knowing every line in Aladdin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy anything by Lee Child; my favorite is One Shot. I also enjoyed The Bricklayer and Agent X by Noah Boyd. I love Much Ado About Nothing by Shakespeare (I've read it 20 times now). I am reading Dreamland by David K Randall, which has been fascinating so far, but Im only on the third chapter. I only started reading a lot recently, since I graduated from my undergrad, so this list will probably grow. I like all sorts of genres though, fiction, sci-fi, mysteries, non-fiction (has to be an interesting topic, though).

Movies: I am an animator, so I watch a lot of animated movies. My favorite is Aladdin. I enjoy almost anything Pixar. I also loved the Sherlock Holmes movies, Iron Man, Shawshank Redemption, The Hangover, Up, Finding Nemo, Back to the Future, Anastasia. This list could go on for a while.

Shows: The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Friends, The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Burn Notice, White Collar, Covert Affairs, Psyche, Family Guy, Cheers, etc...

Music: I love listening to the radio, and Ill enjoy pretty much anything with good instrumentals, and clear words. Not a huge fan of country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. shiny paper clips
2. internet
3. books
4. glasses/contacts (I'd probably walk into everything without them)
5. my Wacom tablet
6. Disney
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- why so much furniture ends up in front of me on the highway!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully, I am not doing school work. If Im not, Im probably out with friends, or ice skating in Bryant park (really bad at it, though. Hopefully Ill get better), or reading a book (exciting, right?!). Maybe walking around the city?

Hopefully, I am not doing a "typical" thing on Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am thrilled that I am short because I am terrified of heights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you, of course, liked something you see on my profile and think we may have something in common, or not in common.

- you want to watch an animated movie (or any other kind of movie).

- you can make a ridiculously bad joke funny. (The punnier, the better!)

-you want to actually have a conversation or meet in person.

Don't be shy!