Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnimalBalloons

28 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really like quinces.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for an adventure. Sometimes that involves trying a new flavour ice cream. Other times it involves skipping the country. Normally closer to the first one though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost - especially if I have a map. Talking about cheese. Eating cheese. Playing devil's advocate. Playing the ukulele badly (can you be good at that?).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm on my rollerblades, I'd guess a look of sheer terror (I should say here that I'm very rarely on my rollerblades. In fact I can't really stop on them. But they are fun). Otherwise, maybe that I'm damp. I don't like umbrellas so that happens to me more often than I'd like. Or that all the other cyclists are zipping past me whilst I'm waiting at a red light. Like a fool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really do like reading quite a lot. I often get so into a book that I have to take the tube to work just for a bit more reading time. I am pretty indiscriminate with it. My recent reads have included: Even the Dogs (epic), And the Mountains Echoed (I love him), and Tale for the Time Being (I have a booker habit).

I like all sorts of music. Which I know is a bit of a cop out. It's probably because I fall in love with lyrics first. My taste would have been cool in the sixties. I'm trying to rectify this.

I also like movies, shows and food. Not in that order. Food comes first.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Genuinely: books, beer, jokes, sunshine, cheese and holidays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make good food without bacon. Work life balance. How to become famous enough to be invited onto the News Quiz. Climbing. Jokes about cheese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights normally consist of some combination of dinner with friends, dancing in slightly grimy bars, and wine. Sometimes if I'm feeling cultural I'll see a play. Or a ballet. Sometimes I escape London altogether. I grew up in the countryside so like to get out of town every now and then to clear my head.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to say something here. Then people asked me about it. And I realised it was more private than I'd first thought. So I guess you'll have to wait and see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a beer and some chat. Or you know Sandi Toksvig. I'd love an introduction.