Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Animal_Guy

32 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram.....BJMCEVILLY

When it comes to online dating, I dont really know who has it harder between men and women. Women have to deal with inbox messages from douchebags saying foul stuff to them while guys like me have only 1 shot to not look like one of those douchebags. Im sure its hard for you women out there to take some men seriously on here but Im gonna go out on a limb and say that I pride myself on not being one of them. Then again, thats something that a jerk of a guy would say in order to conceal that. haha. ;) Welp, here we go.....

My name is BJ. I am originally from Orange County but moved out here for work 4 years ago and so far I am absolutely loving it. I am very fortunate to have the opportunity to live here but I feel like I am not taking full advantage of everything that CA has to offer. Scuba diving, hiking, fishing, camping....i want to experience it all so I suppose it would only make sense to have a partner in crime right? =) I am a very laid back yet sarcastic guy who loves to laugh and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am doing what I love. I moved down here initially because I got hired as a Trainer at Sea World. Animals have always been a big part of my life and Its great to wake up every morning actually looking forward to going to work to do what you love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding something funny out of every single situation, good or bad. I have always lived my life never saying "too soon" when it comes to making jokes and I love the sound of laughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um...my eyes I guess? theyre blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOR TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, the Walking Dead, Law & Order:SVU, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Arrested Development, SNL, The Sopranos

MUSIC: Right now I am really into country music but also still love hard rock.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the next great adventure in my life will be! Im always ready for one. I want a woman that I can experience new things with. I havent been able to travel much in life and I would really like to start if i meet the right girl. Ideally, my top 3 choices are Australia, Africa and Ireland but i definitely wouldnt be upset if I ended up on a beautiful beach somewhere relaxing for a week or two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a dive bar doing Karaoke, going to a baseball game, board game nights, watching a movie..... I definitely like to go out but I have moved on from my “going out 5 nights a week” phase. I want someone who can have fun going out AND staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive slept with the entire cast of "Threes Company" Even Mr. Furley.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a truly genuine, funny, driven, positive and happy person. I dont have a desire to surround myself with negativity and people who can never find joy out of life.

I have worked hard to get to where Im at and would like to meet someone who has ambition and goals. Nothing is sexier than a woman who is determined to become the best version of someone she has always wanted to be.......so, if youre interested, drop me a line and say hello! =)