Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Animal_luvr

27 F Haverhill, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Amy. I love my job and not many people can say that-but I wake up and look forward to going to work (pretty much everyday). Friendship is important to me and my closest of friends I consider family. I graduated from college where I went for 3 and a half years and graduated with two associate degrees. I work hard but also need to balance out by having fun.

I enjoy watching sports; particularly the Red Sox and Pats, but I also enjoy watching basketball, tennis and hockey. I like to be outdoors if at all possible; the fresh air is relaxing to me. Either sitting under a tree reading , going for a walk with my dog or hiking a trail with friends and family. I love a good laugh, so making jokes or listening to jokes makes my day. I enjoy the little things in life and I am pretty much a happy person. I recently discovered the fun in snorkeling and hope to have more experience in that activity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time as a Vet Tech and loving every moment. I try and spend what free time I have with friends and family. When I have spare time I like to just cuddle with my dog- its surprising what a little down time with her can do. I am planning on traveling in the near future and hope that I can travel more often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh when they're having a bad day, listening to them if they need an ear- or just being there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...and the fact that they are never the same color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, more in the summer when I can read outside. I like any good novel but my favorite author is Jane Austin. I love her writing and the feeling that is conveyed through her works. I also enjoy mysteries, and some historical books. As for movies I like watching pretty much anything; comedies, action, thrillers, even the typical "chick flicks" but I sometimes have fun at their expense. With music I don't have one particular genre that I listen to but most of the time my radio is set to either the 80's or 90's.
I have certain tv shows that spark my interest like Bones and NCIS but I also enjoy comedies and shows like Jeff Dunham and Dane Cook.
Food- well unlike most people pizza is not my number one choice although I do like flat bread pizza. I do enjoy trying new foods like Indian and trying vegetarian foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, my dog, a good book, a radio and my job (need something to keep me busy).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to travel to in the next few years, where my life is leading me, where do I see myself in 5 yrs..those types of pondering questions that seem hard to answer at any given moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home relaxing, spending time with my family or I am out with friends; playing pool or out bowling...whatever seems to be fun at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy when it comes to talking with guys.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre interested or have any questions