New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Animaye

32 Salt Lake City, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Texas girl, currently located in Salt Lake City.

I'm totally nerdy. I have finally embraced my inner nerd, and it's awesome. I love playing video games, reading comic books, playing D&D, dressing up in costumes, sci-fi movies/shows, and Pirates.

I have a wide variety of interest, I like the arts, sports, music/concerts, and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the resident Milliner for Utah Opera and I make beautiful silk scarves I sell at the boutique. Also, I'm currently working on getting a degree in Illustration and Graphic Design.

I travel a lot and love it. I'm discovering what the world has to offer. Everyday is an opportunity for an adventure and we only live once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome... and planning and problem solving. You want something done? You want to do something?.. I'll figure out how to make it happen. I love planning parties and get-togethers. Most of my job is basically problem solving. Here's a picture, make that! Ok!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - The Big Bang Theory, Futurama, Bones, The Walking Dead

Movies - Aliens, anything Pixar or Disney, Lord of the Rings

Books - Batman comics, Harry Potter, The Chronicles of Narnia, and anything Jane Austin.

Music - Industrial, 80's, and Folk

Mexican food! Anytime, day or night. I'm also usually willing to try new things. Asian cuisine is a special treat.

Favorite Video Game - Legend of Zelda. Ocarina of Time is my favorite so far. I haven't finished Twilight Princess or Skyward Sword yet. I have a Triforce tattoo!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kitties, the Glitch Monster and Echo the Destroyer.
2. Indoor Plumbing and Modern Medicine.
3. God, He's awesome.
4. My cellphone, I feel naked without it.
5. My Ipod, I just love music!
6. My car, it's freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm a planner. It could be what I'm doing tomorrow, next week, or next year. I have plans and I want to make them happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my kitties at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be on a Quidditch team.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like dressing up in costumes and going to festivals/cons.
You don't live with your Mama.
You can support yourself and have a reliable means of transportation.
You aren't afraid of dancing.