Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnimeLovinGuy

30 M Warwick, RI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
O Man I hate filling these things out, but anyways here goes nothing. I am a independant, funny, good natured fellow that is trying to find a woman in the world who is truly worth the time and effort. I see many women who are just with guys for their looks or their money. I work hard and in turn I bought a house and always pay my bills, but that doesn't mean that I want, or have the need to support someone else. I guess that really didn't. Answer any questions, so the best way for you to know about me would be to hang out, grab a coffee and we can get to know each other, nothing better than that eh?

I am not someone who refuses to work, or do anything progressive with their life. I am not the type of guy that cheats on women, but because of those guys, most women won't give a real good man a true chance. I also do not live in my parents basement, I OWN my own house and damn proud of myself for accomplishing something that many people cannot, and guess what, I did it by myself, and am continuing to make it on my own, yes that's right, by myself.

Another Note.
I am me, I am happy being me, and Therefore I will not change who I am or what I am doing with my life for anybody.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing a lot of things, whatever fits my mood at the time.
I’m really good at
A lot of things...
The first things people usually notice about me
Well let's meet up and you can tell me what was the first thing you noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I do know how to read, honestly I read those magazines for the articles, not just to look at the pictures, lol. But honestly as long as it has a good story line, I will read anything.

Music - Whatever fits my mood at the time

Movies - I love comedies, give me a good laugh any day.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Food
3. Water
4. Air
5. My cell
6. A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many people can be so ignorant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well all I can say is that it is fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can cook and sew really well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not afraid to get to know someone that is worth your time, and effort.