Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Animus1539

36 M Glastonbury, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok Cupid,
So the first thing I would like to state is that I am polyamorous. That means that I am married - but available for other relationships to develop. This is in full knowledge and agreement with my amazing wife whom I love completely and will always be with her. She too is free to love whomever she pleases and we are both completely honest and open about all our relationships - we believe that there can be no love without trust and that is the basis of all our relationships.

If you are still reading this and have managed to accept this unusual and rare point of view - I would like to get to know you...

I am always challenged when it comes to summarising myself - I feel that putting down words meant to sell myself to others is a bit of a marketing ploy - and much prefer to get to know someone in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the designer and owner of a new company called Snow Griffon - I design jewellery and manufacture it. My first products will be in shops and online in a few months time...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages, sketching, hugging and surfing(the internet).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lack of hair on my head and I'm told I look rather attractive...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good book - my favourites are by Heinlein and Tolkien.
Movies - Lord of the Rings trilogy, all the recent comics adaptations and action flicks.
TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Stargate, House, True Blood, Firefly.
Music - very diverse, anything almost, usually rock and some folksy stuff. From Beatles through Jethro Tull to Avril Lavigne and even John Denver...
My favourite food is sushi without a doubt - if it is well made and fresh. But I like many other dishes as well....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Food, Sex, Love, Fun and Internet...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read and agree with my self summary as a valid life choice and have no problem being part of a potential relationship that will inevitably include other men and women.