Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


75 Wake Forest, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 63-78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:59pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I retired last year after 25 years as an Export Coordinator for a Consumer Electronics company. I have two grown children(one of each). I am pathologically honest, laid back, kind, giving, sensuous, left of center with a quirky sense of humor. I would like to meet a confident, intelligent, playful man who is not ego driven and shares my values.
I am A serious foodie, an MSNBC news regular, and have been a humanist most of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Wake Forest about 10 months ago from New Jersey. So I am getting lost quite often even with my GPS - just can't trust "that woman".
I tend to a small garden - some tomatoes and herbs - a first for me as I now have a small yard.
I try to exercise every day - treadmill, weights and Pilates. Retirement is great. Get up when I want, put on my jeans, tee and sandles and plan my day.
I keep in touch with my NJ friends on a regular basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love to cook and bake. I can Keep a secret. Keeping calm in the midst of chaos. Make a killer sangria.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends are always telling me that I am too thin and don't look my age. And to that I say "thank you".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - presently getting into "Bob Dylan In America".
Movies - Lonesome Dove, Sunshine, Rory O'Shea Was Here, La Vie en Rose, Into the Wild. These are just a few I've seen recently.
Music - Albinoni: Adagio, R.E.M., Neil Young, Andrea Bocelli. Just about any music with the exception of rap and hard rock.
Food - Yes to all of it and try to eat all organic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Uncontrollable laughter with my children.
The love I share with my friends.
The human touch.
Whole Foods.
A warm shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human condition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually home watching my latest request from NetFlix. This allows me to control what I see.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of the dark but only when I am driving my car at night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I would be an asset to your life.