Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnkeBarcelona

39 F Barcelona, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am German. I live in Barcelona since nearly 5 years and I love it here. This city gets never boring as there is always something new to explore, a new neighbour hood, a new resturant or bar, a new sport... I guess one of the reasons is that I grew up in a small town in Germany and just missed out on a lot of things which Barcelona has to offer. And of course the weather. I just cant imagine anymore how to life without the sun and the blue sky here. I am very open and happy person in general. I enjoy my life and just a little dot is missing which would be a nice guy to date or even more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love living and working in Spain. I like travelling, hiking, skiiing a lot of outdoor activities as well as going out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing things and getting my friends together and visiting me here in Barcelona
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am nearly always smiling and that I look younger then I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all those things mentioned here, movies in general. I am old fashioned in this way and still like watching a good movie rather in the cinema then at home.I like to get lost in books and reading the whole night even if I have to get up early in the morning just because I can't stop. I like eating and cooking. I as well love going to music festivals and live gigs for various types of music from Techno to Rock with my friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a coffee in the morning, my friends, my bycicle, my skies and my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to find and meet a nice straight guy in this city were nearly everbody is gay ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happy that the weekend is starting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still not really grown up. I like doing crazy things from time to time. To fix little issues make me very happy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anyway :-)