Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ankoma37

23 M Parkville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an avid writer and comic book fan. But I am far from your typical bookworm. In between trips to the library and comic book store, I am learning the Israeli self-defense art of Krav Maga. And after that you can find me in the gym rock climbing, jogging or just lifting weights.

My reading habits have given a rather sharp tongue. I am always ready with some sarcastic remark or dry humor when the situation calls for it.

And while you probably won't see me dancing on tables, at parties I talking, mingling and dancing as well as anyone else.

If you've stuck around for this long, then I've caught your interest. Send me a message and you'll find out that geek does not equal meek.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in the midst trying to graduate college and head to graduate school in California for screenwriting.

Working on my very first novel and hope to get it published someday.

Trying to keep up with my exercise routine in order to get myself up to speed.

Learning Krav Maga, Jujitsu and Brazilian Jujitsu
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Typing. According to some typing tests I can type up to 80 words a minute.
Sarcasm
Running
Writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
Harry Potter series, Autobiography of Malcolm X, Legend of the Seeker, Eragon series, For Whom the Bell Tolls, The Count of Monte Cristo, Treasure Island, Kidnapped

Favorite Movies:
Star Wars, Braveheart, Gladiator, Lord of War, Superman, Dark Knight Saga, Inception, Avatar, Ip Man, Cast Away, The Patriot, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Taken, Kiss of the Dragon, District 9

Favorite TV Shows:
Big Bang Theory, Heroes, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, South Park, Futurama, Chappelle Show

Favorite Artists:
Lupe Fiasco, Alicia Keys, Usher, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Staind, Linkin Park, Red Hot Chili Peppers

Favorite Food:
Lasagna
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My family
2.) My cell phone
3.) Notepad
4.) Television
5.) Playstation 3
6.) Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Various story ideas. My mind is always somewhere else....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bars or a party. But if nothing comes up, chilling at my apartment with my roommate watches movies or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Terrified of heights
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a fun-loving, laid back, creative type of girl.