Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnksGB

33 M Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Ankur and I currently live in the Santa Clara, CA.
I am a huge fan of traveling and exploring other cultures! India, England, and Europe so far have been my favorite places to visit. Hopefully in the near future I can check out Japan, South Korea, and Australia! Besides traveling, I like having fun on the weekends, whether it's the South Bay, the Penninsula, or SF.

My hobbies include playing outdoor sports such as football, baseball, tennis, and golf. Indoors you can find me jamming on my guitar while relaxing on the couch watching TV or listening to music. Playing and listening to music are 2 of my favorite passions. Music has become a great therapy for me and it helps me clear my head and relieve stress. I listen to all kinds of music. Rock 'N' Roll, Alternative Rock, Rap, R & B, Country, and occasional Blue Grass song here and there, and of course Bollywood songs! Other hobbies include just hanging with the family and friends.

Working out at the gym everyday (at least 5 days a week) has become a routine of mine for quite some time now. I take pride in trying to stay healthy.

I'm a fun loving guy with a great sense of humor, entertaining, person who can be both enthusiastic and shy at times. I'm looking for a girl to get to know and spend time with and who will enjoy spending time with me. Feel free to send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working Mitac Information Systems which has Oracle as it's main customer. I work as a Project Manager.
I’m really good at
Having a good time and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My light-brown, sometime hazel-ish (in sunlight) eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can't say I have a favorite book. If I have to choose a type of book to read I would prefer autobiographies.
Favorite shows include: Psych, all Law & Orders, shows on Animal Plante and Discovery Channel, and sports.
Favorite music: Rock Music, but I like all kinds - Favorite bands inclue: Def Leppard, Oasis, Metallica, AC/DC, Tom Petty, and Aerosmith to name a few.
Favorite movies: Predator, Friday, Training Day, and Tommy Boy just to name a few.
Favorite food: Indian, Italian, Mexican, sushi. I love spicy foods!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) Family
2) Music
3) Friends
4) Phone
5) Sports
6) Women
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out at home relaxing or out with friends living it up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Talk to me privately and I'll let you know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like what read and see!