Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ann1964A

50 Durham, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please read my profile before messaging me. I am in a long-term Poly (open) relationship, he is my primary relationship and will remain that way. I am looking for friends and secondary relationships, someone I can go to art shows or concerts with or just hang out in front of the fireplace or the park. I love to sit back and relax, although it takes me a while to get to that point with new people, and yes I cry at the sad movies, sometimes like a baby. I am strong enough to work on my own car but weak enough that I need cuddles often. I am smart enough to re-wire the starting system on a Harley from blue prints but I have no college degrees (partially because I married young and blessed the world with three wonderful children at an early age.) I AM NOT INTERESTED IN CASUAL SEX or helping you cheat on your unsuspecting spouse, so please don't ask. Polyamory is about honesty and love, not deceit. It is different from swingers. Myers-Briggs = ENFJ Wow, who knew?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Turning it upside down and shaking it to see what's left inside. Honestly I work 40+ hours a week, I'm writing 2 books, I write poetry, sometimes songs, draw, paint, dance, sing (usually out of tune)and I am trying to teach myself to play the guitar. I really want to get back to my art more, encouragement in that area would be a major plus!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was raised by my Grandmother so I'm a pretty good cook. I can sew too but don't do it often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm almost 6 fttall (taller in shoes) and some say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book was Rose Madder - Stephen King, but I also enjoyed Shawshank Redemption, and Dead Zone. Recently I read Still Life by Louise Penny and loved it, so I am just starting the second one, Fatal Grace.
Movies: I love animated movies: Finding Nemo, Beauty and the Beast, but Land Before Time is my favorite (yes I'm a kid at heart), regular movies would be Overboard, Green Mile, Labyrinth except at Christmas during which time I MUST watch A Christmas Carol, but not just one, as many different ones as I can find.
Shows:The Mentalist and Bones and Game of Thrones, but I am also getting caught up in Elementary, Sherlock, Mid-sommer Murders and Big Bang Theory.
Music: a little bit of everything but I like Country when I'm working, Rock (sometimes country) when I'm driving and classical or Savatage when I'm drawing or painting.
Food: Chinese food, steaks & baked potatoes, burgers out on the grill........... most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Griffin, my kids, GOD, my friends, love and hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stupid stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing racquetball then at Poly socials and/or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find out when you get to know me. If there's anything in particular you want to know just ask but please make sure you really want to know before you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You read my profile
2. Understand poly relationships, even a little
3. Are looking for a relationship or friendship, not a hook-up or FWB
4. You are a kind, friendly, and fun-loving person, who would like to spend time with another kind, friendly, and fun-loving person.