Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnnCarroll

67 Dublin, Ireland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 54–68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Irish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy New Year to all!!

Love Music - Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical (Some)
Reading - Fiction: Crime, Political Thriller, biographies,
Theatre: classical, Movies: science fiction, thrillers.
Cooking: Every thing from Italian to Chinese.
Travel: Everywhere.
Languages: Spanish, Flemish and some Irish and French.
Family - very important.
Cant stand bigots/racists.
Intellect is more important than looks. Intelligence is very attractive
Friendly outgoing and more than a little crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying TEFL! Teaching English as a foreign language. Business level. Starting next level in January. Also starting Tai Chi and refresher course in Spanish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and teaching has become a big passion!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Crime. Patricia Cornwell, Michael Connelly, Lee Childs Thrillers, David Baldachi, Dan Brown, John le Carre, Tom Clancy. Any books on China from the Chang Kai Shek era to modern day! Blues Music! Especially Chicago Blues, and Italian food, from classical to pizza and pasta?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends. Mobile, iPad, mascara!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends in the USA.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some good friends having dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am emotional, bit of a drama queen!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a person who is interested in good food, theatre, books, travel and having fun. Honest above all else. Likes animals.
Honesty ranks highest on my list.
Oh being a bit crazy helps. I like a man who does not take himself too seriously.