Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Rijeka, Croatia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:37pm
Bisexual, Pansexual
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.62m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in the year 1995... ha, just kidding, I'm not that boring. Yet.
Well, I have a passion for writing, photography (, reading & thinking. I am the type of person you will see walking around fascinated by the beauty of our planet. I can't get enough of it, whether it's just watching a sunset or spending a whole day in the nature.
I'm a proud humanist & secularist.
I love making people laugh but I also, more than anything, enjoy talking about deep and meaningful things.
I'm sarcastic. I'm not judgmental and accept everyone.
I don't give a damn about money and the material things so just being with someone and making them smile has more worth to me than any diamonds in the world. I want to spend my life with that one person with whom I'll have a great connection; someone to live and die for and who will feel the same way about me.
Thats pretty much it.
For now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not even I know that, but:
"You may be lost in more ways than one
But I’ve a feeling that it’s more fun
Than knowing exactly where you are"
says it all ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Are you indirectly trying to tell me I'm not good at something?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Inheritance Cycle tetralogy, Crime and Punishment, the Slammed trilogy, the John Cleaver trilogy, Vampire Academy
Movies: The Lord of the Rings, Starship Troopers, Star Trek, The Karate Kid (1984), Dallas Buyers Club
Shows: Supernatural, Criminal Minds, Hannibal, Orhpan Black, How I Met Your Mother, Game Of Thrones, Dexter, Bones, The Walking Dead, Bates Motel, Da Vinci's Demons, Suits, Orange Is The New Black
Music: rock, folk, indie, rap, melodic hardcore metal, symphonic metal
Food: PIZZA! need I say more?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, writing, photography, close friends, music & books
(And i'm completely aware of the fact that some "things" on the list aren't actually things.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything that's important.
Everything that's not important.
And everything in between those two, whatever that might be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching the sky, listening to music, watching tv shows, thinking, and sometimes even writing if I get inspired.
I know, I'm such a hopeless romantic huh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy there tiger, this is only our first date!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know where the message button is. And also if you want to talk to someone awesome. That would be my cat. But seriously, I am not that bad either. I'm easy to talk with, so if you're into that kind of people... find that damn message button.