Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anna-margorita

42 Saint Petersburg, Russia Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Thin
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Latvian, Russian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anna
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an artist and i'm working with small children as a Montessori
teacher. I have a son and I love my family very much
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
painting, cooking , and talking :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm nice and modest. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Hamlet, Ulysses by James Joyce, and Cyrano de Bergerac, Kafka, Gabriel García Márques, Saramago.
I like classical, jazz, folk music and music by my friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, love , children, painting, music, communication, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and love :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping after Yoga , may be :)))
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my photo and my short answers, you like life, and having a
serious relationship is interesting for you.