Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anna01134

27 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most of my friends would describe me as the girl next door. I am kind, caring, nuturing, dependable, easy-going and a good listener. I am very clean and organized.
I like sports, but they are not my life. I enjoy watching live OSU football, Blue Jackets hockey and Crew soccer. I'm willing to play sports, but no promises that I am any good. I also swing dance and I enjoy plays, musicals and ballets.
I love being outside when it's nice out. I like to go to the park or bike around town. In my free time I like to spend time with friends or just stay at home being lazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from OSU with a degree in Early Childhood Education & Developement. I currently work as a full-time nanny. I love working with children and would hope to continue with that. I wouldn't mind being a stay at home mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of kids.
Being organized.
Dancing.
I enjoy scrapbooking, photography and being outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first they notice my eyes or smile. Then after a while they notice I'm nice and sweet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Some of my favorites are Harry Potter, 50 Shades, The Host, Twilight series, Hunger Games, My Sister's Keeper, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell and of course hopeless romantic novels because I'm a girl.

For the most part I like all movies except horror. My favorites include Avengers, Italian Job, Pride & Prejudice, Harry Potter, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, 21 Jump St, anything with Ryan Reynolds (minus Green Lantern) and anything comic related.

I have more favorite tv shows. So far my dvr is on overload with... House (sad its over), Bones, Castle, Big Bang, Once Upon a Time, Grimm, Mythbusters, almost anything on ABC family and anything dance related. I guess my guilty pleasure is to watch 16 and prego, tot and tiaras and supernany type shows because I like to see what horrible parents are out there.

I like country, alternative, rock/pop and christian rock. I hate rap and heavy metal.

For food I like steak, pizza, chinese food and fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & Family
2. Phone
3. Car
4. Food
5. Warm weather
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going out and doing something fun or new or stay at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just looking for friends in the Cbus area that have similar interests.