Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Bow, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:12am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, name is originally Annemarie but most friends here end up calling me Anna. I'm 28 years old and went traveling the world after uni for a year and ended up staying in London for now and will see where this city takes me.. ;)

Looking for some fun for now or someone fun who will jump on the plane with me to the next destination! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently just enjoying the London life, spending time with my mates and trying to save money for future travel! :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "enchanting" smile and brown eyes. I know it's not a thing that people do in London but I like eye contact and smiling, even on the tube.. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I never know what to answer to this question.. I like a book that captures your attention from beginning to end, same probably goes for movies.. Always up for a good rom com or the deep movies, depending on the mood I'm in. Love just about any kind of music you can dance to! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
# My family and mates for sure, don't know what I'd do without them
# My passport and the opportunity to travel again! :)
# Music to dance the night away
# I know it's going to sound bad, but Facebook.. It's the only way I've been able to stay in touch with all my new travel friends!
# And now for the cheesy one.. The memories of my world trip and all the amazing things I've seen. I guess that would include photo's as well..
# Money to realise the traveling dream and realise other dreams I've got, it's not the most important thing but unfortunately it helps.. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the pub with my mates/colleagues celebrating the weekend or dinner and a movie at home depending on the budget that week.. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor, don't mind a bit of sarcasm, like a chat and don't take yourself and life too seriously and please say more than hi and if possible a hint you've read anything of the above ;)