Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anna63089

25 F Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hard working, goofy and generally easy going. I probably work too much, but I love what I am doing so I can't complain too much. Family is very important to me and I try to stay as connected with them as possible. My horse is a huge part of my life, he's been my baby boy for the past 10 years and I'm grateful for all the adventures he and I have been on. You can find me curled up with a book or out on the lake depending on the weather. I'm still getting used to being in the city. I love all there is to do and am excited to try it all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After working in a law office for 2 years in the Green Bay area I finally went to law school. I just finished my first year and survived. I am taking a summer class and doing an internship with an immigration firm in the suburbs. I love what I do and the stories I hear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
saying the wrong thing at the right time, researching random legal problems, baking, playing with animals, making faces, making people laugh, and forgetting what I'm going to say next.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read just about anything that holds my attention.

I love country music, alternative rock, classics, and every now and then I listen to top 40 radio.

If it includes pasta, goat cheese, or hot sauce, I like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
Horses/Animals
Football
Pasta
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about law, books, and the future. I like to think about research projects that would have been really cool to oversee if I was rich and could spend my time doing that sort of thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week I had. Sometimes I'm catching up on sleep, out with friends, or spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never kissed anyone on midnight on New Year's Eve.
I read Text From Dog on a regular basis and laugh.
I love all things George Takei.
I despise "Gangnam Style" by Psi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....I'll leave that decision up to you. Please know, however that, as superficial as it may be, I am not physically attracted to people shorter than 5' 10. Also, please don't message me song lyrics, quotes, things buzzfeed said are cute things to say. I'm not interested in what you can copy and paste. I am interested in your own words that express you.